So, today I am selling my beloved car. This has been emotionally hard on me. I know, in my head, that it is all for a good reason. But still...why do I have to be so tied to a stupid vehicle? Irritates me that it makes me so, so sad, to have to give up a car. I don't really want to go over all the pros and cons again. Just let me have my meltdown in peace...
No comments:
Post a Comment